Our Preferred Vendors

Accommodations

Courtyard Marriott Basking Ridge
908-542-0300
marriott.com/sossm

kim.deckert@marriott.com

Homewood Suites by Hilton
Bridgewater/Branchburg

908-253-8400
homewoodsuites.hilton.com

Fran.Frederick@hilton.com

LM Media Worldwide / Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks
908-899-0211
kleinfeldhotelblocks.com

katie@lmmediaworldwide.com

Florist

A Touch of Elegance
973-584-8300
atoeevents.com

LPlociniak@gmail.com

Carousel of Flowers
908-231-7330
carouselflowersnj.com

carouselofflowers@juno.com

Jardiniere Fine Flowers
908-781-5600
jfineflowers.com

mike@jfineflowers.com

Shields Flowers & Events
212-489-0350
shieldsflowersnyc.com

Sukh.shieldsnyc@gmail.com

Warren Country Events
908-757-1100
warrencountryevents.com

events@warrencountryevents.com

Hair & Makeup

Nicole Makeup and Hair
201-400-2306
nicolemakeupandhair.com

nicole@nicolemakeupandhair.com

Music

Baseline Productions LLC
908-414-8763
baselineprod.com

baselineprod@gmail.com

Blanc Noir Event Group
973-751-1636
bneventgroup.com

info@bneventgroup.com

Craig Scott Entertainment
866-587-1066
craigscott.com

info@craigscott.com

Eclipse Events
908-766-8900
eclipseevents.com

sales@eclipseevents.com

Edgar Music Entertainment
973-515-3069
ememusic.biz

edgar@ememusic.biz

Elegant Music Group
201-768-7711
elegantmusicgroup.com

michael@elegantmusicgroup.com

Franklin Alison Music
609-924-3170
franklinandalison.com

faomusic@aol.com

Hank Lane Music & Productions
973-712-0100
hanklane.com

Imagid@hanklane.com

POSH
855-767-4368
poshdjs.com

info@poshdjs.com

The Premium Entertainment Company
973-200-2800
premiumdj.com

info@premiumdj.com

Pure Event Group
732-952-8772
pureeventgroup.com

info@pureeventgroup.com

SCE Event Group
888-278-0900
sceeventgroup.com

sce@sceeventgroup.com

Sound Explosion DJs
718-420-4605
soundexplosiondjs.com

info@soundexplosiondjs.com

Sumar Entertainment
973-226-5150
sumar.com

Damien@sumar.com

Photo & Video

Cherryville Photography
908-208-2052
cherryvillephotography.com

info@cherryvillephotography.com

Drew Noel Photography
609-306-7320
drewnoeldesigns.com

drewnoelphotography@gmail.com

Emma Cleary Photo & Video
646-662-7241
emmacleary.com

emma@emmacleary.com

Funico Studios
646-234-8927
funicostudios.com

team@funicostudios.com

George Street Photo & Video
866-831-4103
georgestreetphoto.com

info@georgestreetphoto.com

Jorg Windau Photography
212-781-8178
windauphotography.com

Jorg@windauphotography.com

Michael Dempsey Photography
888-827-8133
dempseyphotography.com

mdempseyphoto@gmail.com

Michael Romeo Creations
732-617-7333
michaelromeocreations.com

Mike@MichaelRomeoCreations.com

Studio A Images
201-222-6964
studioaimages.com

Adena@StudioAImages.com

Transportation

Travel

Landmark Destination Weddings
866-683-3586
landmarkdestinationweddings.com


Interested in becoming a Preferred Vendor?